آلة بثق الأغشية البلاستيكية

منذ إنشائها عام 2002

الخدمات

الخدمات

نحن نوفر خدمة الشباك الواحد لجميع عملائنا بإخلاص.

ما قبل الخدمة

المهندسون المحترفون لتقديم المشورة الفنية والتوجيهات قبل البيع لدعم التخطيط ، مثل اختيار الوحدة ، والمطابقة ، وتصميم الغرفة ، والإجابة على الأسئلة الصعبة التي يواجهها المستخدم أثناء الاستخدام وتقديم التوجيه الفني.

التخفيضات

سترسل شركتنا موظفين محترفين وفنيين إلى موقع التثبيت لتركيب الوحدة وتشغيلها بعد تلقي إخطار المستخدم ، وستقوم بعمل جيد بقبول المستخدم. الوحدة القياسية المسؤولة عن توجيه التثبيت والتشغيل.

ما بعد الخدمه

فترة الضمان: من تاريخ القبول أو من تاريخ ضمان لمدة عام واحد متراكم 1000 ساعة (أيهما يحدث كليهما) ، نتيجة إهمال مصنع تجميع الأجزاء أو التصميم غير الصحيح واختيار المواد الخام وأسباب أخرى تسببت في التلف أو الوحدة الأخرى خطأ ، قد يكون مسؤولا عن الضمان من قبل المورد.

نلتزم دائمًا بالإحساس العالي بالمسؤولية ، لتوفير نظام خدمة محسن بعد البيع بما في ذلك تعليمات التثبيت ، ودليل التشغيل المفصل ، والتدريب الكامل على العملية ، وطريقة الإدارة الصحيحة للعمال ، لمساعدة شركائنا على حل جميع المخاوف في الوقت المناسب في الإنتاج المستقبلي.

01

لضمان التشغيل الجيد لخط الإنتاج ، سنقوم بترتيب شخص تقني شامل للبقاء هناك للحصول على الدعم اللازم ، حتى يعمل الخط بسلاسة وبشكل مستمر لفترة من الوقت.

02

خلال فترة الضمان ، سيتم استبدال قطع الغيار التالفة غير التي يسببها الإنسان مجانًا ، وسيتم تأجيل فترة الضمان وفقًا لذلك. سيتم توفير استبدال قطع الغيار خارج فترة الضمان في الوقت المناسب وبسعر التكلفة فقط.

03

سواء خلال فترة الضمان أم لا ، سوف نقوم بالرد في غضون ساعتين عند استلام معلومات انهيار خط الماكينة. إذا لزم الأمر ، سنقوم بترتيب شخص تقني لإصلاح خط الماكينة في أقرب وقت ممكن. لن يغادر موظفونا حتى تتم إزالة حالة الخطأ ويعمل الخط بشكل صحيح.

04

لضمان التشغيل الجيد لخط الإنتاج ، بالإضافة إلى البيانات النصية المقدمة ، سنقوم أيضًا بترتيب الموظفين التقنيين لتدريب موظفي التشغيل والصيانة للعملاء ، حتى يتمكنوا من إتقان جميع إجراءات التشغيل والصيانة بشكل كامل ومهارة.

05

سنقوم بما لا يقل عن زيارة واحدة كل عام بعد بيع أجهزتنا. بالنسبة لأسئلة العملاء ، سنجري تصحيحًا جادًا لجعل المعدات السابقة تحاول اللحاق بالمتطلبات في ظل الوضع الجديد.

06

نحن نقدم خدمات استشارية تقنية طويلة الأجل لشركائنا مجانًا.

07

تكون فترة الضمان سنة واحدة من تاريخ القبول النهائي.

PLASTIC FILAMENT EXTRUDING MACHINERY

Since its establishment in 2002

Service

Service

We supply one-stop service for all our customers sincerely.

Pre-service

Professional engineers to provide pre-sales technical advice and guidance supporting the planning, such as unit selection, matching, room design, answer difficult questions encountered by the user during use and provide technical guidance.

The sale

Our company will send professional and technical personnel to the installation site for installation and commissioning of the unit after receiving user notification , and do a good job with the user acceptance. Standard unit responsible for guiding installation, commissioning.

After-service

The warranty period: from the date of acceptance or the date of one year warranty accumulated 1,000 hours (whichever occurs both), as a result of parts factory assembled negligence or improper design and selection of raw materials and other reasons caused the damage or other unit fault, may be responsible for the warranty by the supplier.

We always adhere to the high sense of responsibility, to provide improved after-sales service system including installation instruction, detailed operation manual, complete process training, correct management way of workers, to assist our partners to solve all the worries timely in future production.

01

To ensure the good running of production line, we will arrange comprehensive technical person to stay there for necessary support, until the line runs smoothly and continuously for a period of time.

02

Within the warranty period, non man-induced damage spare parts will be replaced for free, and the warranty period shall be postponed accordingly. Replacement of spare parts outside the warranty period will be provided timely and charged at cost only.

03

Whether during the warranty period or not, we will reply within two hours upon receipt the machine line breakdown information. If needed, we will arrange technical person to repair the machine line as early as possible. Our staff will not leave until the fault condition is removed and the line works properly.

04

To ensure the good running of production line, in addition to text data provided, we will also arrange technical personnel to train the operation, maintenance personnel of customers, until they can master all the operation and maintenance procedures completely and skillfully.

05

We will make no less than one visit every year after our machine sold. For the questions from customers, we will make a serious rectification in order to make the previous equipment try to catch up with the requirement under new situation.

06

We supply long-term technology consulting services to our partners for free.

07

The warranty period shall be one year from the date of final acceptance.